There are two ways to disenroll from Chargeflow Alerts, depending on your needs:
Method 1: Through Alerts Settings
(Best for disenrolling a specific descriptor when you have multiple enrolled)
You will see a confirmation message stating that the descriptor status has changed to Sent for Disenrollment.
Method 2: Through Chargeflow App Settings
(Best for fully deactivating the Alerts service across all descriptors)
Go to your Chargeflow dashboard and navigate to Settings → Deactivation.
Click the red Deactivate Alerts link and complete the short deactivation form. Once submitted, our team will process your request.
⚠️Important
The status will change to Disenrolled once the disenrollment process is complete. This process can take up to 10 business days. During this period, you may still receive alerts and will be charged for them, in accordance with our terms and conditions.
If you've completed the steps above and still see charges after the 10 business day period, please reach out to the Chargeflow Support team via Live Chat or email at support@chargeflow.io.






